Skip Navigation LinksHome

Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpand About Us
SocialExpand Social
RacingExpand Racing
Lotus Register Awards
Event Calendar
Classified Ads
Discussion Forum
Contact Us

Skip Navigation LinksHome

TLR Year-end function

TLR Year-end function

click here to

The following members will be celebrating their birthday this month. Congratulations from the TLR.

If it is your birthday, and your name does not appear above, please inform the webmaster.

01 November - Clinton Thorne
02 November - Andreas Letnik
03 November - Leon Kohrs
04 November - Allan Dawson
04 November - Brian Greyling
04 November - Gerald Jarrett
09 November - Tjompie Krige
11 November - Derek Porter
12 November - David Groom
12 November - James Garden
17 November - Alan Groom
17 November - John Cartwright
18 November - Howard Botterill
22 November - Pierre Du Plessis
23 November - Paolo Belletti
25 November - Mike Niemand
25 November - Hennie Botha
27 November - Paul Van Rensburg
28 November - Greg Hayter
29 November - Brian Fraser
30 November - Stephan Pienaar


Check out the Classified Ads Section for updates.
All Classified Ads are removed after roughly one month from the date of them being posted on the website. Should you wish to re-advertise any items OR have found / sold an item on the Ads section, kindly send an e-mail with the details to the webmaster

Be sure to view the Gallery section. If you have taken some pictures yourself, feel free to send them to the webmaster for upload onto the webpage, or bring a CD along to the next Noggin with the photos on and give it to Jonathan Matos.

Click here to view the Events Calendar.  To download the 2014 Events card click on the link at the bottom of that screen.

Click here to download

More News
23-Jun-2014 Lotus Challenge racing - Kyalami
22-May-2014 R.I.P. Gordon
18-Apr-2014 Good Friday holiday breakfast run
10-Feb-2014 Start polishing – concours time is back again!
31-Dec-2013 Happy new year from the TLR...
05-Dec-2013 TLR Year end function
21-Oct-2013 TLR Year-end Function
01-Oct-2013 Caterham Aero Seven - Concept car
05-Jun-2013 Phakisa 1 June 2013 - Race 1 Start
07-Mar-2013 TLR is on the Calendar, literally.


Upcoming Events
Date Event

Season Points
Driver Points
Jeff Gable 224
Andre du Plessis 214
Ettiene Strydom 170
Johan Powell 155
Gerdus Smit 144
Juan du Toit 140
Rob Gearing 137
Sean Allen 128
James Forbes 119
Rob Mordaunt 103
Quitin Roux 101
Mark Futcher 92
Klippies Krige 86
Glen Clark 81
Ben Knights 78
Alex Roberts 75
Neil de Later 68
Johan Nel 66
Michael Houghton 52
Sean Hewitt 50
Anton Muller 49
Lauren Muller 48
John Glover 47
James Derbyshire 46
Timothy Clamp 44
Anton Guse 41
Keith Raistrick 40
Neville Reed 32
Neil Macleod 28
Chris Wooley 28
Davin Warwick 28
Peter Ivanov 21
Fred Alberts 19
Johan Nel (B) 19
Paolo Belletti 16
Jonathan Clamp 15
Derek v.d Merwe (B) 14
Grant Findley 12
Brian Greyling 12
Andre Dafel 11
Johann van Niekerk 11
Markus Minihold 10
Andreas Letnik 10
Norman Witt 10
Derek VanDerMerwe 5
Hendrik van den Berg 5
Greg "Magoo" Moloney 5
Willy Lochman 4
Ken Cloud 3
Uwe Wiele 3
Curtis van Biljon 1
Curtis van Biljon 1
Hit Counter: 727063
  Website by:DH Digital - Web Development & Marketing